Best Aquaculture Practices

Contact Us

Executive Team

Wally Stevens, Chief Executive Officer
Wally.Stevens@aquaculturealliance.org

George Chamberlain, President
George.Chamberlain@aquaculturealliance.org

Global Contacts


North America

Wally Stevens
Wally.Stevens@aquaculturealliance.org

South America

Bill Hoenig
bill.hoenig@bapcertification.org


Media Inquiries

Steve Hedlund, 1-603-317-5085
steve.hedlund@aquaculturealliance.org


UK & Europe

Iain Shone
iain.shone@aquaculturealliance.org

China, Japan, & Oceania

Steve Hart
steve.hart@aquaculturealliance.org


North America

Chris Trosin
chris.trosin@bapcertification.org


South America

Bill Hoenig
bill.hoenig@bapcertification.org



Media Inquiries

Steve Hedlund, 1-603-317-5085
steve.hedlund@aquaculturealliance.org



UK & Europe

Iain Shone
iain.shone@aquaculturealliance.org


China & Japan

Steve Hart
steve.hart@aquaculturealliance.org

BAP Global
Headquarters &
Regional Offices


Address

Global Aquaculture Alliance
Best Aquaculture Practices
85 New Hampshire Avenue, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801 USA


Office Hours

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time.

Phone

1-603-317-5000


Questions, Comments, or Ideas?


*Required field

Thanks for reaching out.

Expect to hear back from us soon. In the meantime, please look around our site and get to know us better.

Follow Us on Social Media